wqphaven.blogg.se

Brave quotes king fergus
Brave quotes king fergus




for all your- Merida: Maybe there's a book of spells. No! Where'd you go? Witch: Welcome to the Crafty Carver. "Fate be changed, look inside, mend the bond torn by pride." That's it! Tah-tah! Oh, and thank you for shopping at the Crafty Carver! Merida: No. By the second sunrise, your spell will become permanent, unless you remember these words: "Fate be changed, look inside, mend the bond torn by pride." Merida: "Fate be changed?" "Mend the bond?" What does that mean? Witch: One more time. There's one bit I forgot to tell you about the spell. To speak with a live homunculus- Princess! I'm off to the Wickerman Festival in Stornoway and won't be back till spring. If you're that red-haired lass, vial three. If you'd like the menu in Gaelic, vial two. But, if you'd like to inquire about portraits or wedding cake toppers, pour vial one into the cauldron. I am completely out of stock at this time. No! No! Witch: Welcome to the Crafty Carver, home of bear-themed carvings and novelties. I swear, Angus, this isn't going to happen. Merida: I think I could make you understand if you would just. Elinor: I think you'd see if you could just. Elinor: If you could just try to see what I do, I do out of love. I want my freedom! Elinor: But are you willing to pay the price your freedom will cost? Merida: I'm not doing any of this to hurt you.

brave quotes king fergus

But we can't just run away from who we are. Even I had reservations when I faced betrothal. We'll expect your declarations of war in the morning." Elinor: I understand this must all seem unfair. In fact, she might not ever be ready for this, so that's that.

brave quotes king fergus

You can just tell the lords, "The princess is not ready for this. I ask you, what do you expect us to do? Merida: Call off the gathering! Would that kill them? You're the queen. "I don't want to get married! I want to stay single and let my hair flow in the wind as I ride through the glen, firing arrows into the sunset!" Elinor: Merida, all this work, all the time spent preparing you, schooling you, giving you everything we never had. What would you say? Elinor: I can't do this! Fergus: Sure, you can! There, there! That's my queen! All right, here we go. View Quote Fergus: Oh, come on, now! Pretend I'm Merida, speak to me.






Brave quotes king fergus